Boxmoor Cricket Club Grand Union U15 Girls Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Berkamsted(A) Away10:00Herts Junior League
Thu 09 May 2024 Abbots Langley(H) Home (The Moor) 18:00Herts Junior League Won By 6 Runs
Sun 12 May 2024 Hitchin(A) Away10:00Herts Junior League Lost By 36 Runs
Tue 21 May 2024 Harpenden (H) Home (The Moor) 18:00Herts Junior League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Rickmansworth (H) Home (The Moor) 18:00Herts Junior League Won by 73 Runs
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Abbots Langley(A) Away18:00Herts Junior League Won By 14 Runs
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Berkamsted(H) Home (The Moor) 18:00Herts Junior League Won by 24 Runs
Mon 01 Jul 2024 St Albans(A) Away18:00Herts Junior League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Harpenden (A) Away18:00Herts Junior League
Mon 08 Jul 2024 St Albans(H) Home (The Moor) 18:00Herts Junior League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Rickmansworth (A) Away10:00Herts Junior League