Boxmoor Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Club Match(H) Home (The Moor) 12.00Friendly Won 77 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Abbots Langley III (A) Away12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 St Albans IV(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Potten End II(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League Lost by 9 Wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Shenley Village IV (A) Away12.00Herts League Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Watford Town IV (H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League Lost by 48 Runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Harpenden VI(A) Away12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Markyate & Luton Town(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted III(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Old Albanian IV(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Abbots Langley III(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 St Albans IV(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Potten End II(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Shenley Village IV (H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Watford Town IV (A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Harpenden VI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Markyate & Luton Town(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Berkhamsted III(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 12.00Herts League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Club Match(H) Home (The Moor) 12.00Friendly