Boxmoor Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 18 May 2024 Potten End CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 25 May 2024 Leverstock Green CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Chorleywood CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Dunstable Town CC Saturday 4th XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Redbourn CC 5th XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Kings Langley CC 4th XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Northwood CC, Middlesex 4th XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Abbots Langley CC 4th XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Potten End CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Leverstock Green CC 4th XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Chorleywood CC 4th XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Dunstable Town CC Saturday 4th XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Redbourn CC 5th XI(H) Home (Warners End Valley) 13:00Herts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Kings Langley CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Northwood CC, Middlesex 4th XI(H) Home (Home - TBC) 13:00Herts League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Abbots Langley CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00Herts League