Boxmoor Cricket Club Under 10's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 Northchurch(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 12 May 2022 Leverstock Green(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League Lost 84 Runs
Tue 17 May 2022 Chipperfield (H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Tue 24 May 2022 Berkhamsted (A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost 31 Runs
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Tring(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost 2 runs
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Northchurch(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost 8 Runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Leverstock Green(A) AwaytbcHerts Junior League Lost 33 Runs
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Chipperfield (A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Won 38 runs
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League Lost 66 Runs
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tring(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League