Boxmoor Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Ickleford II(H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League Won by 19 Runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Hertingfordbury(A) Away12:00Herts League Won by 57 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Flamstead(H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League Won by 27 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away12:00Herts League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Albanian II(H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Clifton(A) Away12:00Herts League Abandoned due to Rain
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Baldock(H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Potten End(A) Away12:00Herts League Won by 55 Runs (Rain Affected)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Ickleford II(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Flamstead(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Old Albanian II (A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Mill Hill Village (A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Clifton (H) Home (The Moor) 12:00Herts League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Baldock(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Potten End(H) Home (The Moor) 11:30Herts League