Boxmoor Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Bentley Heath II(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 14 May 2022 Redbourn III(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Albanian III(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 28 May 2022 Dunstable III(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Kings Langley II(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Harpenden IV(A) Away (St George's School)13:00Herts League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Totteridge Millhillians III (H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Mill Hill Village II(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Langleybury III(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Bentley Heath II(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Redbourn III(A) Away (Redbourn Recreation Centre)13:00Herts League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Albanian III(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Dunstable III(A) Away13:00Herts League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Kings Langley II(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Harpenden IV(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Totteridge Millhillians III(A) Away (Metropolitan Police Sports Club)13:00Herts League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Mill Hill Village II(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Herts League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Langleybury III(A) Away12:00Herts League