Boxmoor Cricket Club Under 14s Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 May 2022 Leverstock Green(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League Lost
Wed 11 May 2022 Northchurch(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 19 May 2022 Chorleywood (H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League Lost
Thu 26 May 2022 Berkhamsted (A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Tring(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League Lost
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Leverstock Green(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Northchurch(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League Won
Mon 27 Jun 2022 TBC(H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Chorleywood (A) Away6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted (H) Home (The Moor) 6pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Tring(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Lost