Boxmoor Cricket Club Under 12s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 May 2021 Leverstock Green(A) Away18.00Herts Junior League
Fri 07 May 2021 Langleybury (A) Away18.00Herts Junior League
Mon 10 May 2021 Watford Town(H) Home (The Moor) 18.00Herts Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 20 May 2021 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away18.00Herts Junior League
Mon 24 May 2021 Berkhamsted (H) Home (The Moor) 18.00Herts Junior League CANCELLED
Fri 28 May 2021 Watford Town(H) Home (The Moor) 18:00Herts Junior League
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Leverstock Green(H) Home (The Moor) 18.00Herts Junior League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Langleybury (H) Home (The Moor) 18.00Herts Junior League
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Watford Town(A) Away18.00Herts Junior League
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted (H) Home (The Moor) 18.00Herts Junior League
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (The Moor) 18.00Herts Junior League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted (A) Away18.00Herts Junior League