Boxmoor Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Bovingdon(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Friendly Won By 22 Runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Potten End(H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Studham(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Northwood Town(H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Outlaws(H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Northchurch(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 The Lee(A) Away13:30Friendly Won by 141 Runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Simmons(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Friendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Gerrards Cross(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Watton at Stone(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Wendover(H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Potten End(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Redbourn II(H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 TBC(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Studham(H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 The Lee(H) Home (The Moor) 13:00Friendly