Boxmoor Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Potten End(H) Home (The Moor) 14:00Friendly Won 2 wkts
Sun 16 May 2021 Studham (A) Away14.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Northwood Town(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost 32 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Outlaws(H) Home (The Moor) 14.00Friendly Won 2 wkts
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Kensworth(H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly Won by 9 wkts
Sun 20 Jun 2021 The Lee(A) Away13.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Kensworth(H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly Won by 6 Wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Prince of Wales(A) Away13.00Friendly Won by 34 Runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Old Minchendenians(H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly Lost by 93 Runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Gerrards Cross(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 50 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Milton Bryan(H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly Lost by 75 Runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Saracens(H) Home (The Moor) 13.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Crouch End(H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Regals CC(H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly Abandoned
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Penn Street(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Studham (H) Home (The Moor) 14.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Sep 2021 The Lee(H) Home (The Moor) 13.00Friendly Won by 1
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Bovingdon (A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 44 Runs