Boxmoor Cricket Club Boxmoor Blackbirds Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 May 2021 Bovingdon (H) Home (The Moor) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Simmons(A) Away14.00Friendly Lost 9 Wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Belmont and Edgware ii(A) Away13:00 Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 St John Fishers(H) Home (The Moor) 14.00Friendly Won 1
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Belmont and Edgware ii(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ivanhoe(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Goodwill Wanderers(H) Home (The Moor) 14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Ley Hill(A) Away13h30Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Kensworth(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 29 Runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 St John Fishers(A) Away14.00Friendly Won
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Wendover II(A) Away13.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 British Airways(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Old Citizens(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Ebury strollers(H) Home (The Moor) 1400Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Global CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 CSP Old Boys(H) Home (The Moor) 14:00Friendly Lost by 34 Runs
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Wendover(A) Away13:00Friendly